Driving lessons · driving test

Driving test – cancelled 

I was supposed to be having my driving test today. Unfortunately it was cancelled due to the examiner being off. It is very frustrating as I had got myself all psyched up for it and have been left feeling nervous for nothing. I had also got everything arranged in terms of getting my husband to look after the kids, feeding them both on schedule etc. Which I’ll have to do again but at an earlier time next week,as they booked me in for 10:34, which means a 9:30 lesson. 

As they cancelled at short notice I can claim expenses by filling in a form.  

Leave a Reply

