Driving lessons · Pregnancy

Driving lesson #5 – 15 weeks

Not too bad, not too good today. I’ve not got much better at roundabouts and things, which is a shame – there’s a big roundabout near the test centre which I’m not keen about, it seems very confusing. I suppose I’ll get used to it, since I go round it at least once every lesson.

I told my instructor I’d passed my theory test, and asked him how long he thought until my test. He seemed to think a while longer. I also told him I’m pregnant, and that I want to pass before I have the baby. He didn’t seem to think this would be a problem, so that is nice.

 

Leave a Reply

